The Good Life
Jazz Entertainment

Bob Ronnow, Business Manager,, 413-458-5022
Download RealPlayer

The Great American Songbook & Jazz Repertoire

One Note Samba

                   Composer: Antonio Carlos Jobim
              MusiciansDizzy Gillespie (trumpet); Leo Wright (flute); Lalo Schifrin (piano); Elek Bacsik (guitar);
              Chris White (bass); Rudy Collins (drums); Pepito Riestria (percussion)
              Recording:  Dizzy on the French Riviera, 1962

The jazz recordings on this site are personal favorites of Bob Ronnow and do not represent
work by
The Good Life. Composers, musicians and copyright holders may
contact Bob Ronnow to direct that recordings be removed from this site.